We Are Gonna Need a Bigger Boat!

Posted on

When I started this a few days ago, I thought that it would be a handful of women in Cambridge who are hooked on technology and wanted to get together! How wrong was I? It looks as though we’re going to have a mammoth bash at the end of September and we’re gonna need some help. I’m looking for a good inaugural speaker. This person (m/f) should be:

  • Successful in their field
  • Entertaining / Informative
  • Cheap! (we’ve got lo/no budget over here)

I’m eager to hear suggestions and will source anything I think is for the benefit of us as a local movement!

Please feel free to make suggestions – anything is welcome!

Leave a Reply

